JA Inspire Virtual 2021-2022 Schools

Students within the following schools will experience career exploration through the JA Inspire Virtual program during the 2021-2022 school year!

Registration for the 2021-2022 opens on August 16, 2021.


Ben Eielson Jr/Sr High
Benson Secondary
Central Middle School
Cruikshank School
Dzantik'i Heeni Middle School
East High School
Houston Jr/Sr High School Saint Mary's School 
Schoenbar Middle School
Susitna Valley High School

School Districts

Alaska Gateway
Fairbanks North Star Borough
Juneau Borough
Ketchikan Gateway
Mat-Su Borough
Saint Mary's
Yukon Flats